You're using an outdated browser. This website will not display correctly and some features will not work.
Learn more about the browsers we support for a faster and safer online experience.

# result(s)

Planning Act
Loi sur l’aménagement du territoire



Historical version for the period January 1, 2003 to March 18, 2013.

No amendments.

This Regulation is made in English only.

Prescribed single-tier municipalities

1. The following single-tier municipalities are prescribed for the purposes of clause 50 (1) (c) of the Act:

1. City of Dryden.

2. City of Elliot Lake.

3. City of Greater Sudbury.

4. City of Kenora.

5. City of North Bay.

6. City of Sault Ste. Marie.

7. City of Thunder Bay.

8. City of Timmins. O. Reg. 354/02, s. 1.

2. Omitted (provides for coming into force of provisions of this Regulation). O. Reg. 354/02, s. 2.