You're using an outdated browser. This website will not display correctly and some features will not work.
Learn more about the browsers we support for a faster and safer online experience.

O. Reg. 148/05: Land Titles Divisions

filed March 29, 2005 under Land Titles Act, R.S.O. 1990, c. L.5

Skip to content


ontario regulation 148/05

made under the

land tItles act

Made: January 31, 2005
Filed: March 29, 2005
Printed in The Ontario Gazette: April 16, 2005

Amending O. Reg. 428/99

(Land Titles Divisions)

1. (1) The Schedule to Ontario Regulation 428/99 is amended by adding the following items:


GREY (No. 16)

Owen Sound

The County of Grey.

. . . . .

LAMBTON (No. 25)


The County of Lambton as it existed on January 1, 1993.

(2) The item for Huron (No. 22) in the Schedule to the Regulation is revoked and the following substituted:


HURON (No. 22)


The County of Huron as it existed on January 1, 1993.

Made by:

Jim Watson

Minister of Consumer and Business Services

Date made: January 31, 2005.