You're using an outdated browser. This website will not display correctly and some features will not work.
Learn more about the browsers we support for a faster and safer online experience.


ontario regulation 774/20

made under the

Reopening Ontario (A Flexible Response to COVID-19) Act, 2020

Made: December 18, 2020
Filed: December 18, 2020
Published on e-Laws: December 21, 2020
Printed in The Ontario Gazette: January 2, 2021

Amending O. Reg. 363/20


1. Schedules 1, 2 and 3 to Ontario Regulation 363/20 are revoked and the following substituted:

Schedule 1
Stage 1 Areas

Grey Zone of Stage 1

1. The following areas are in the Grey Zone of Stage 1:

1.  City of Hamilton Health Unit.

2.  City of Toronto Health Unit.

3.  Peel Regional Health Unit.

4.  Windsor-Essex County Health Unit.

5.  York Regional Health Unit.

Schedule 2
Stage 2 Areas

Red Zone of Stage 2

1. The following areas are in the Red Zone of Stage 2:

1.  Brant County Health Unit.

2.  Durham Regional Health Unit.

3.  Halton Regional Health Unit.

4.  Middlesex-London Health Unit.

5.  Niagara Regional Area Health Unit.

6.  Simcoe Muskoka District Health Unit.

7.  Waterloo Health Unit.

8.  Wellington-Dufferin-Guelph Health Unit.

Stage 3 AREAS

Green Zone of Stage 3

1. The following areas are in the Green Zone of Stage 3:

1.  The District of Algoma Health Unit.

2.  North Bay Parry Sound District Health Unit.

3.  Porcupine Health Unit.

4.  Renfrew County and District Health Unit.

5.  Sudbury and District Health Unit.

Yellow Zone of Stage 3

2. The following areas are in the Yellow Zone of Stage 3:

1.  Chatham-Kent Health Unit.

2.  Grey Bruce Health Unit.

3.  Haliburton, Kawartha, Pine Ridge District Health Unit.

4.  Hastings and Prince Edward Counties Health Unit.

5.  Lambton Health Unit.

6.  Leeds, Grenville and Lanark District Health Unit.

7.  Northwestern Health Unit.

8.  Peterborough County — City Health Unit.

9.  Timiskaming Health Unit.

Orange Zone of Stage 3

3. The following areas are in the Orange Zone of Stage 3:

1.  City of Ottawa Health Unit.

2.  The Eastern Ontario Health Unit.

3.  Haldimand-Norfolk Health Unit.

4.  Huron Perth Health Unit.

5.  Kingston, Frontenac and Lennox and Addington Health Unit.

6.  Oxford Elgin St. Thomas Health Unit.

7.  Thunder Bay District Health Unit.


2. This Regulation comes into force on the later of December 21, 2020 and the day it is filed.