You're using an outdated browser. This website will not display correctly and some features will not work.
Learn more about the browsers we support for a faster and safer online experience.


ontario regulation 128/21

made under the

Reopening Ontario (A Flexible Response to COVID-19) Act, 2020

Made: February 19, 2021
Filed: February 19, 2021
Published on e-Laws: February 19, 2021
Printed in The Ontario Gazette: March 6, 2021

Amending O. Reg. 363/20


1. Paragraph 4 of section 1 of Schedule 1 to Ontario Regulation 363/20 is revoked.

2. Section 1 of Schedule 2 to the Regulation is revoked and the following substituted:

Red Zone of Stage 2

1. The following areas are in the Red Zone of Stage 2:

1.  Chatham-Kent Health Unit.

2.  City of Hamilton Health Unit.

3.  Durham Regional Health Unit.

4.  Halton Regional Health Unit.

5.  Lambton Health Unit.

6.  Middlesex-London Health Unit.

7.  Oxford Elgin St. Thomas Health Unit.

8.  Simcoe Muskoka District Health Unit.

9.  Thunder Bay District Health Unit.

10.  Waterloo Health Unit.

11.  Wellington-Dufferin-Guelph Health Unit.

12.  Windsor-Essex County Health Unit.

13.  York Regional Health Unit.

3. Section 3 of Schedule 3 to the Regulation is revoked and the following substituted:

Orange Zone of Stage 3

3. The following areas are in the Orange Zone of Stage 3:

1.  Brant County Health Unit.

2.  City of Ottawa Health Unit.

3.  The Eastern Ontario Health Unit.

4.  Haldimand-Norfolk Health Unit.

5.  Haliburton, Kawartha, Pine Ridge District Health Unit.

6.  Huron Perth Health Unit.

7.  Porcupine Health Unit.

8.  Sudbury and District Health Unit.


4. This Regulation comes into force on the later of February 22, 2021 and the day it is filed.