You're using an outdated browser. This website will not display correctly and some features will not work.
Learn more about the browsers we support for a faster and safer online experience.


ontario regulation 240/21

made under the

Reopening Ontario (A Flexible Response to COVID-19) Act, 2020

Made: April 1, 2021
Filed: April 1, 2021
Published on e-Laws: April 1, 2021
Printed in The Ontario Gazette: April 17, 2021

Amending O. Reg. 363/20


1. Schedules 1, 2 and 3 to Ontario Regulation 363/20 are revoked and the following substituted:

Schedule 1
Stage 1 Areas

Shutdown Zone of Stage 1

1. The following areas are in the Shutdown Zone of Stage 1:

1.  Brant County Health Unit.

2.  Chatham-Kent Health Unit.

3.  City of Hamilton Health Unit.

4.  City of Ottawa Health Unit.

5.  City of Toronto Health Unit.

6.  The District of Algoma Health Unit.

7.  Durham Regional Health Unit.

8.  The Eastern Ontario Health Unit.

9.  Grey Bruce Health Unit.

10.  Haldimand-Norfolk Health Unit.

11.  Haliburton, Kawartha, Pine Ridge District Health Unit.

12.  Halton Regional Health Unit.

13.  Hastings and Prince Edward Counties Health Unit.

14.  Huron Perth Health Unit.

15.  Kingston, Frontenac and Lennox and Addington Health Unit.

16.  Lambton Health Unit.

17.  Leeds, Grenville and Lanark District Health Unit.

18.  Middlesex-London Health Unit.

19.  Niagara Regional Area Health Unit.

20.  North Bay Parry Sound District Health Unit.

21.  Northwestern Health Unit.

22.  Oxford Elgin St. Thomas Health Unit.

23.  Peel Regional Health Unit.

24.  Peterborough County — City Health Unit.

25.  Porcupine Health Unit.

26.  Renfrew County and District Health Unit.

27.  Simcoe Muskoka District Health Unit.

28.  Sudbury and District Health Unit.

29.  Thunder Bay District Health Unit.

30.  Timiskaming Health Unit.

31.  Waterloo Health Unit.

32.  Wellington-Dufferin-Guelph Health Unit.

33.  Windsor-Essex County Health Unit.

34.  York Regional Health Unit.

Grey Zone of Stage 1

2. No areas are in the Grey Zone of Stage 1.

Schedule 2
Stage 2 Areas

Red Zone of Stage 2

1. No areas are in the Red Zone of Stage 2.

Schedule 3
Stage 3 Areas

Green Zone of Stage 3

1. No areas are in the Green Zone of Stage 3.

Yellow Zone of Stage 3

2. No areas are in the Yellow Zone of Stage 3.

Orange Zone of Stage 3

3. No areas are in the Orange Zone of Stage 3.


2. This Regulation comes into force on the later of April 3, 2021 and the day it is filed.