You're using an outdated browser. This website will not display correctly and some features will not work.
Learn more about the browsers we support for a faster and safer online experience.


ontario regulation 209/04

made under the

Aggregate Resources Act

Made: July 21, 2004
Filed: July 22, 2004
Printed in The Ontario Gazette: August 7, 2004

Amending O. Reg. 244/97


1. Section 6 of Ontario Regulation 244/97 is amended by adding the following subsection:

(3) The parts of Ontario set out in Schedule 3 are designated under subsection 5 (2) of the Act.

2. The Regulation is amended by adding the following Schedule:

Schedule 3

1. Those parts of the Territorial District of Algoma consisting of,

(a) the Township of Michipicoten; and

(b) the geographical townships of Andre, Bostwick, Franchere, Groseilliers, Legarde, Levesque, Macaskill, Menzies, Musquash, Rabazo, St. Germain and Warpula.