You're using an outdated browser. This website will not display correctly and some features will not work.
Learn more about the browsers we support for a faster and safer online experience.

Important: This version of the e-Laws website will be upgraded to a new version in the coming weeks.
You can try the beta version of the new e-Laws at


ontario regulation 215/21

made under the

Reopening Ontario (A Flexible Response to COVID-19) Act, 2020

Made: March 19, 2021
Filed: March 19, 2021
Published on e-Laws: March 19, 2021
Printed in The Ontario Gazette: April 3, 2021

Amending O. Reg. 363/20


1. Section 1 of Schedule 2 to Ontario Regulation 363/20 is revoked and the following substituted:

Red Zone of Stage 2

1. The following areas are in the Red Zone of Stage 2:

1. Brant County Health Unit.

2. Chatham-Kent Health Unit.

3. City of Hamilton Health Unit.

4. City of Ottawa Health Unit.

5. Durham Regional Health Unit.

6. Halton Regional Health Unit.

7. Leeds, Grenville and Lanark District Health Unit.

8. Niagara Regional Area Health Unit.

9. Northwestern Health Unit.

10. Peterborough County — City Health Unit.

11. Simcoe Muskoka District Health Unit.

12. Waterloo Health Unit.

13. Windsor-Essex County Health Unit.

14. York Regional Health Unit.

2. (1) Paragraph 3 of section 1 of Schedule 3 to the Regulation is revoked.

(2) Sections 2 and 3 of Schedule 3 to the Regulation are revoked and the following substituted:

Yellow Zone of Stage 3

2. The following areas are in the Yellow Zone of Stage 3:

1. The District of Algoma Health Unit.

2. Haliburton, Kawartha, Pine Ridge District Health Unit.

3. Huron Perth Health Unit.

4. Kingston, Frontenac and Lennox and Addington Health Unit.

5. North Bay Parry Sound District Health Unit.

6. Porcupine Health Unit.

7. Renfrew County and District Health Unit.

8. Timiskaming Health Unit.

Orange Zone of Stage 3

3. The following areas are in the Orange Zone of Stage 3:

1. The Eastern Ontario Health Unit.

2. Haldimand-Norfolk Health Unit.

3. Middlesex-London Health Unit.

4. Oxford Elgin St. Thomas Health Unit.

5. Wellington-Dufferin-Guelph Health Unit.


3. This Regulation comes into force on the later of March 22, 2021 and the day it is filed.