Doug Ford

Premier of Ontario

A dedicated community leader, successful businessman and passionate advocate for the people, Doug’s commitment to public service runs in the family. Three generations of Fords have served the people of Ontario in elected office.

Learn more about the Premier

Premier Doug Ford

Meet the Cabinet

  • Peter Bethlenfalvy

    Minister of Finance

  • Paul Calandra

    Minister of Legislative Affairs

    Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing

    Government House Leader

  • Raymond Cho

    Minister for Seniors and Accessibility

  • Stan Cho

    Minister of Long-Term Care

  • Doug Downey

    Attorney General

  • Jill Dunlop

    Minister of Colleges and Universities

  • Vic Fedeli

    Minister of Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade

  • Doug Ford


    Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs

  • Michael Ford

    Minister of Citizenship and Multiculturalism

  • Parm Gill

    Minister of Red Tape Reduction

  • Sylvia Jones

    Deputy Premier

    Minister of Health

  • Michael Kerzner

    Solicitor General

  • Andrea Khanjin

    Minister of the Environment, Conservation and Parks

  • Stephen Lecce

    Minister of Education

  • Neil Lumsden

    Minister of Tourism, Culture and Sport

  • Todd McCarthy

    Minister of Public and Business Service Delivery

  • Caroline Mulroney

    Minister of Francophone Affairs

    President of the Treasury Board

  • Michael Parsa

    Minister of Children, Community and Social Services

  • David Piccini

    Minister of Labour, Immigration, Training and Skills Development

  • George Pirie

    Minister of Mines

  • Greg Rickford

    Minister of Northern Development

    Minister of Indigenous Affairs

  • Prabmeet Sarkaria

    Minister of Transportation

  • Graydon Smith

    Minister of Natural Resources and Forestry

  • Todd Smith

    Minister of Energy

  • Kinga Surma

    Minister of Infrastructure

  • Lisa Thompson

    Minister of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs

Associate Ministers

  • Rob Flack

    Associate Minister of Housing

  • Nina Tangri

    Associate Minister of Small Business

  • Vijay Thanigasalam

    Associate Minister of Transportation

  • Michael Tibollo

    Associate Minister of Mental Health and Addictions

  • Charmaine Williams

    Associate Minister of Women’s Social and Economic Opportunity

Ontario’s Government is working for the People and helping to make life better for families and businesses across this province.

Premier Ford