Director's List Out of Province
Laboratory Name Shipping Address Customer Service Contact Valid Licence Class: Micro-biological Valid Licence Class: Organic Chemical Valid Licence Class: Radio-analytical Valid Licence Class: Physical/Other Valid Licence Class: Inorganic Chemical
AGAT Laboratories Ltd. - Calgary 2910 12 Street NE,
Calgary, AB
T2E 7P7
Sheryl Sambrano
Tel: 403-735-2564
Fax: 403-735-2771
sambrano@agatlabs.com
  Yes      
Licensed Laboratories - Ontario
Laboratory Name Shipping Address Customer Service Contact Valid Licence Class: Micro-biological Valid Licence Class: Organic Chemical Valid Licence Class: Radio-analytical Valid Licence Class: Physical/Other Valid Licence Class: Inorganic Chemical
Testmark — Kirkland Lake 1470 Government Road W,
Box 426, Kirkland Lake, ON
P2N 3J1
Brad Woodward
Tel: 705-642-3361
Fax: 705-642-3222
kirkland.lake@testmark.ca
Yes     Yes Yes
AGAT Laboratories Ltd. 5835 Coopers Ave.,
Mississauga, ON
L4Z 1Y2
Lori Smith
Tel: 905-712-5108
Fax: 905-712-5122
lsmith@agatlabs.com
Yes Yes   Yes Yes
ALS Laboratory Group (Environmental Division) Burlington 1435 Norjohn Crt, Unit 1
Burlington, ON
L7L 0E6
Rob Hamel
Tel: 905-331-3111
Fax: 905-311-4567
Als.ondw@alsglobal.com
  Yes      
ALS Laboratory Group (Environmental Division) Thunder Bay 1081 Barton St.,
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 5N3
Tricia Sampson
Tel: 807-623-6463
Fax: 807-623-7598
Tricia.sampson@alsglobal.com
Yes     Yes Yes
ALS Laboratory Group (Environmental Division) Waterloo 60 Northland Rd, Unit 1,
Waterloo, ON
N2V 2B8
Glenna Pike
Tel: 519-886-6910
Fax: 519-886-9047
Glenna.pike@alsglobal.com
Yes Yes   Yes Yes
Aquatic and Environmental Laboratory Inc. 3239 Penetanguishene Rd,
Barrie, ON
L4M 4Y8
Customer Service
Email: aquaenvirolab@gmail.com
Tel: 705-722-5227
Fax: 705-722-5224
Yes     Yes  
Caduceon Environmental Laboratories Kingston 285 Dalton Avenue,
Kingston, ON
K7M 6Z1
Michelle Dubien
Tel: 613-544-2001
Fax: 613-544-2770
mdubien@caduceonlabs.com
Yes Yes   Yes Yes
Caduceon Environmental Laboratories Ottawa 2378 Holly Lane,
Ottawa, ON
K1V 7P1
Greg Clarkin
Tel: 613-526-0123
Fax: 613-526-1244
gclarkin@caduceonlabs.com
Yes Yes   Yes Yes
Caduceon Environmental Laboratories Richmond Hill 110 West Beaver Creek Rd, Suite 14,
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 1J9
Christine Burke
Tel: 289-475-5442
Fax: 866-562-1963
cburke@caduceonlabs.com
  Yes   Yes  
Caduceon Environmental Laboratories - Barrie 112 Commerce Park Road
Barrie, ON
L4N 8W8
Christine Burke
Tel: 705-252-5743
Fax: 705-252-5746
cburke@caduceonlabs.com
Yes     Yes  
Caduceon Environmental Laboratories Windsor 3201 Marentette Ave, #5,
Windsor, ON
N8X 4G3
Lorina Merko
Tel: 519-966-9541
Fax: 519-966-9567
lmerko@caduceonlabs.com
Yes     Yes  
City of Hamilton Environmental Laboratory 700 Woodward Ave,
Hamilton, ON
L8H 6P4
Lien Dang
Tel: 905-546-2424 ext. 1145
Fax: 905-545-0234
Lien.dang@hamilton.ca
Yes Yes   Yes Yes
City of Ottawa Laboratory Services 800 Green Creek Drive,
Gloucester, ON
K1J 1A6
Michael Ziebell
Tel: 613-580-2424 ext. 22836
Fax: 613-745-2030
Michael.ziebell@ottawa.ca
Yes Yes   Yes Yes
City of Peterborough Environmental Protection Laboratory 425 Kennedy Road,
Peterborough, ON
K9J 1B6
Krista Thomas
Tel: 705-742-7777 ext. 2632
Fax: 705-743-0991
kthomas@peterborough.ca
Yes     Yes Yes
E3 Laboratories Inc. RR#4, 360 York Rd, Unit 10,
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON
L0S 1J0
Dr. Nilou Ghazi
Tel: 905-641-9000 ext. 221
Fax: 905-641-9001
info@e3labs.ca
Yes        
Eurofins Environment Testing Canada Inc. - Ottawa 146 Colonnade Rd, Suite 8,
Ottawa, ON
K2E 7Y1
Amy Walpole-James
Tel: 613-727-5692 ext. 318
Fax: 613-727-5222
amywalpole-james@eurofinset.ca
Yes Yes   Yes Yes
Gelda Scientific 6320 Northwest Drive,
Mississauga, ON
L4V 1J7
Sumona Guha
Tel: 905-673-9320
Fax: 905-673-8114
sumona@gelda.com
Yes        
City of London Greenway Laboratory 109 Greenside Avenue,
London, ON
N6J 2X5
Anthony Van Rossum
Tel: 519-661-5701
Fax: 519-661-0199
tvanross@london.ca
      Yes Yes
Halton Regional Laboratory 1135 Lakeshore Road,
Burlington, ON
L7S 1A8
Monica Klawunn
Tel: 905-825-6000 ext. 6254
Fax: 905-634-8917
Monica.klawunn@halton.ca
Yes     Yes Yes
Health Physics Laboratory, Ontario Power Generation 1549 Victoria Street E,
Whitby, ON
L1N 9E3
Kristina Taylor
Tel: 905-430-2215 ext. 3259
Fax: 905-430-8583
kristina.taylor@opg.com
    Yes    
Laboratory Services Division, University of Guelph 95 Stone Road W,
Guelph, ON
N1H 8J7
Elizabeth King
Tel: 519-823-1268
Fax: 519-767-6240
kinge@uoguelph.ca
Yes        
Bureau Veritas Laboratories Radiological 6790 Kitimat Road, Unit 4
Mississauga, ON
L5N 5L9
Mayank Nigam
Tel: 905-826-3080
Fax: 905-826-4151
Mayank.Nigam@bvlabs.com
    Yes    
Bureau Veritas Laboratories 6740 Campobello Road,
Mississauga, ON
L5N 2L8
James Aspin
Tel: 905-817-5771
Fax: 905-817-5777
james.aspin@bvlabs.ca
  Yes   Yes Yes
Bureau Veritas Laboratories 6660 Campobello Road,
Mississauga, ON
L5N 2L9
James Aspin
Tel: 905-817-5771
Fax: 905-817-5777
james.aspin@bvlabs.ca
Yes        
Near North Laboratories Inc. 11-191 Booth Rd, RR#5,
North Bay, ON
P1A 4K3
Brenda McLay
Tel: 705-497-0550
Fax: 705-497-0549
nnlabs@vianet.ca
Yes     Yes Yes
Niagara Analytical Inc. 5805 Progress Street,
Niagara Falls, ON
L2E 6X8
Stephne Johnson
Tel: 905-374-5227
Fax: 905-356-9672
mail@nalabs.ca
Yes        
Ontario Water Testing Centre Inc. 20 Currie Street,
Chatham, ON
N7M 6L9
Marlene Van Esse
Tel: 519-351-8266
Fax: 519-351-8188
oftc@teksavvy.com
Yes        
Paracel Laboratories Ltd. #300-2319 St. Laurent Blvd.
Ottawa, ON
K1G 4J8
Dale Robertson
Tel: 613-731-9577
Fax: 613-731-9064
drobertson@paracellabs.com
Yes Yes   Yes Yes
Regional Municipality of Waterloo, Environmental Laboratory 100 Maple Grove Road,
Cambridge, ON
N3H 4R6
AnnMarie Wright
Tel: 519-650-8266
Fax: 519-650-8270
awright@regionofwaterloo.ca
Yes Yes   Yes Yes
SGS Environmental Services - Lakefield 185 Concession Street,
Lakefield, ON
K0L 2H0
Dianne Griffin
Tel: 705-652-2006
Fax: 705-652-6365
dianne.griffin@sgs.com
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
SGS Environmental Services - London 657 Consortium Court,
London, ON
N6E 2S8
Angela Stott
Tel: 519-672-4500
Fax: 519-672-0631
angela.stott@sgs.com
Yes     Yes  
Testmark Laboratories Ltd. Sudbury 7 Margaret Street,
Garson, ON
P3L 1E1
Customer Service
Tel: 705-693-1121
Fax: 705-693-1124
Customer.service@testmark.ca
Yes Yes   Yes Yes
Testmark Laboratories Ltd. Timmins 1335 Riverside Drive, Unit #102,
Timmins, ON
P4R 1A6
Customer Service
Tel: 705-531-1121
Fax: 705-531-1125
Timmins@testmark.ca
Yes     Yes Yes
Testmark Laboratories Ltd. - Mississauga 6820 Kitimat Road, Unit 4,
Mississauga, ON
L5N 5M3
Customer Service
Tel: 905-821-1112
Fax: 905-821-2095
Mississauga@testmark.ca
Yes Yes   Yes Yes
Testmark Laboratories Ltd. - Thunder Bay 1131 Central Ave., Unit 2,
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 7C9
Customer Service
Tel: 807-333-0921
Fax: 807-333-0924
thunder.bay@testmark.ca
Yes     Yes Yes
Toronto Water Laboratory Central Laboratory 545 Commissioners Street,
Toronto, ON
M4M 1A5
Water Quality Inquiries
Tel: 311
Fax: 416-392-9134
Yes     Yes Yes
Toronto Water Laboratory Dee Ave. 30 Dee Avenue,
Toronto, ON
M9N 1S9
Water Quality Inquiries
Tel: 311
Fax: 416-392-9134
  Yes   Yes Yes
York-Durham Regional Environmental Laboratory 901 McKay Road,
Pickering, ON
L1W 3A3
Renu Joshi
Tel: 905-686-0041 ext. 4325
Fax: 905-686-0664
Renu.joshi@durham.ca
Yes Yes   Yes Yes
Ministry of the Environment, Conservation & Parks 125 Resources Road,
Etobicoke, ON
M9P 3V6
Emerson Perez
Tel: 416-235-6348
Emerson.Perez@ontario.ca
Yes Yes   Yes Yes
Ministry of Labour, Training & Skills Development 81A Resources Road,
Etobicoke, ON
M9P 3T1
Scott Campbell
Tel: 416-219-0356
Fax: 416-235-5926
Scott.T.Campbell@ontario.ca
    Yes    
Public Health Ontario Laboratory London 1200 Commissioners. Rd. E., Unit 102
London, ON
N5Z 4R3
Drinking Water Testing Inquiries
Tel: 519-455-9310
Fax: 519-455-3363
Yes        
Public Health Ontario Laboratory Sudbury 1300 Paris St., Suite 2,
Sudbury, ON
P3E 6H3
Drinking Water Testing Inquiries
Tel: 705-564-6917
Fax: 705-564-6918
Yes        
Public Health Ontario Laboratory Timmins 67 Wilson Avenue,
Timmins, ON
P4N 2S5
Drinking Water Testing Inquiries
Tel: 705-267-6633
Fax: 705-360-2006
Yes        
Public Health Ontario Laboratory Hamilton 250 Fennell Avenue West,
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3R5
Drinking Water Testing Inquiries
Tel: 905-385-5379
Fax: 905-385-0083
Yes        
Public Health Ontario Laboratory Sault Ste. Marie 160 McDougald Street,
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6A 3A8
Drinking Water Testing Inquiries
Tel: 705-254-7132
Fax: 705-945-6873
Yes        
Public Health Ontario Laboratory Orillia 750 Memorial Avenue,
Orillia, ON
L3V 6K5
Drinking Water Testing Inquiries
Tel: 705-325-7449
Fax: 705-329-6001
Yes        
Public Health Ontario Laboratory Kingston 181 Barrie Street,
Kingston, ON
K7L 3K2
Drinking Water Testing Inquiries
Tel: 613-548-6630
Fax: 613-547-1185
Yes        
Public Health Ontario Laboratory Ottawa 2380 St. Laurent Blvd.,
Ottawa, ON
K1G 6C4
Drinking Water Testing Inquiries
Tel: 613-736-6800
Fax: 613-736-6820
Yes        
Public Health Ontario Laboratory Peterborough 99 Hospital Drive,
Peterborough, ON
K9J 6Y8
Drinking Water Testing Inquiries
Tel: 705-743-6811
Fax: 705-745-1257
Yes        
Public Health Ontario Laboratory Thunder Bay 336 South Syndicate Ave.,
Thunder Bay, ON
P7E 1E3
Drinking Water Testing Inquiries
Tel: 807-622-6449
Fax: 807-622-5423
Yes        
Public Health Ontario Laboratory Toronto 661 University Ave, Suite 1701
Toronto, ON
M5G 1M1
Drinking Water Testing Inquiries
Tel: 647-792-3273
Fax: 416-235-5951
Yes        

Prior to submitting samples, please contact the licensed laboratory to determine if samples will be accepted. Some laboratories will not accept samples from external clients.